Download: Astrotravelogue mix

A mix released every Friday!

Right click and save to download (90Mb 192kbps mp3)

Track Listing:

1. Invisible Man - Spiritual Awareness
2. Blame - Visions of Mars
3. Blame - Alpha:7
4. Big Bud - Emotionography
5. Odyssey - Next Gen
6. Voyager - Apollo
7. Blu Mar Ten - She Moves Through
8. Blu Mar Ten - Myriad
9. New Balance - Reflections

This is a set I did early in my DJ career. Deep space travel orientated Drum n Bass tunes from the Good Looking Catalogue – no over-laying of beats – the ambient intros and outros are worth the price of admission alone – running time – 64 mins

Leave a Reply

DJ mixes streamed @ 128kbps

Here is the Music Player. You need to installl flash player to show this cool thing!

Soundcloud Erther